Meet the Board of Trustees


The 4th Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

  View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View all Agendas and Minutes


The State of Texas requires that a nine-member board be appointed by the City Council, with 4 members appointed on alternate years for 2-year terms and a City Council representative appointed annually. This volunteer board oversees the operations of all entities within the Park Board.

Press Releases

Stay connected with current and past happenings of the area.

Press Room